Vehicle Oil Change Service

◉ Preventive Maintenance Keeps your car in Good Condition and improves your resale value.
◉ We use Original Equipment Manufacture (OEM) Oil Filters for all our car brands.
◉ We Take care of our environment by burning all out used waste oil in our certified incinerator.

Other
(Vehicle Services)

For more vehicle services bring your vehicle to our service department to ensure proper diagnose and estimation. Monday to Friday from 8am Thru 5PM. Saturday from: 8AM Thru 12PM. Call for an appointment today:

Eugene Ku-Lok Wong
Eugene Ku-Lok Wong
eugene_w@joetenmotors.com
☎ (670) 234-5562 ext 133
Our Clients
Juanito Sambile
sambile_j@joetenmotors.com
☎ (670) 234-5562 ext 133
Our Clients
Chris Siruelo
chris_s@joetenmotors.com
☎ (670) 234-5562 ext 119





AUTO BODY REPAIR SERVICES


SERVICE DEPARTMENT CONTACT PERSONS


Our Clients
Calvin Yamagishi
(Service Department Manager)
cdyamagishi@joetenmotors.com
☎ (670) 234-5562 ext 120
Our Clients
Nilo Reyes
(Body Shop Supervisor/Estimator)
nilo_r@joetenmotors.com
☎(670) 234-5562 ext 113
Our Clients
Stephany Moded
(Vehicle Warranty Services)
moded_s@joetenmotors.com
☎(670) 234-5562 ext 114
24 Hours Vehicle Towing Services

(Contact Numbers)
(670) 483-7855



Type of Services

Car maintenance & Services

We Offer Vehicle maintenance and Check-ups with the our professionally trained staffs.
Please Click Icon for more Information

Tire Shop & Ziebart Undercoating

World renowned variety of tires for all makes of vehicles, sedans, trucks or passenger vans. We also offer vehicle undercoating and window tinting.
Please Click Icon for more Information

Safety Inspection Check

Get your car safety inspection check at our facility with our certified motor inspectors. Be sure to be safe while on the road. Get your cars check now.
Please Click Icon for more Information

Car Parts Sales

We carry a large inventories of Genuine Parts for Nissan, Ford, Honda and Kia. We also carry Genuine Yamaha Parts and Marine Accessories and many other Auto Body Repair Finishing Products.
Please Click Icon for more Information

FOLLOW US

Beautifully simple follow buttons to help you get followers on

Contact

Leave a Message

Contact Us

Joeten Motor Company, Inc.PO Box 500680 Beach Road, Oleai, Saipan MP 96950 United States


Phone: (670) 234-5562 thru 5568

Fax: (670) 234-7948

www.joetenmotorssaipan.com